Watch Curtis' series on....

Apprentice of Jesus

"Apprentice of Jesus 20 - Cooperating with God"

Notes available at:

"Apprentice of Jesus 19 - The Kingdom of God Is Available to You"

Notes available at:

"Apprentice of Jesus 18 - "The Kingdom is Now Here"

Notes available at:

"Apprentice of Jesus 17 - When is the Kingdom of God?"

Notes available at:

"What in the world is a 'kingdom'?"

"The Gospel of Jesus"

"The Blessing"

"David's Factitive Participles"

"The Desires of My Heart"

"When I Don't Feel Like 'Faithing'"

"Taking God at His Word," Part 2

"Taking God at His Word"

"What Faith Is; and What It is Not"

"Grace: The Enabling Power of God"

"The Journey Begins"

"Inside-Out Transformation"

"Who Killed the Dead Sea?"

"Power Tools in the Shop"

"Skills We Can Learn from Jesus'

"Why Jesus?"

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2017 Curtis W. Coleman